
解决方法:不要捉急,这是因为你设置了保存修改时重建表(一般是默认的)
1.回到SQL server首页。
2. 选择Tools-->Options-->Designers-->Table and Database Designers ,去掉Prevent saving changes that require table re-creation .


修改SQL Server 表时提示:Saving changes is not permissted .The changes you have made require the following tables to be dropped and re-created ......
标签: